Our Team

Damien Meaney

Damien Meaney

Country Director
damien.meaney@havenpartnership.com
Antonia King

Antonia King

General Manager
antonia.king@havenpartnership.com
Ailish O’Reilly

Ailish O’Reilly

Programmes Manager
ailish.oreilly@havenpartnership.com
Sarah Fitzpatrick

Sarah Fitzpatrick

Business Development Manager
sarah.fitzpatrick@havenpartnership.com
Orlaith Grehan

Orlaith Grehan

PR and Communications Manager
orlaith.grehan@havenpartnership.com

.

Delva Sadrac

Delva Sadrac

Financial Accountant
delva.sadrac@havenpartnership.com
Reginald Descollines

Reginald Descollines

Community Development and Livelihoods Manager
reginald.descollines@havenpartnership.com
Annette Creaton

Annette Creaton

Head of Finance
annette.creaton@havenpartnership.com
Nadine Raphaël

Nadine Raphaël

Community Development & Livelihoods Officer
nadine.raphael@havenpartnership.com