Our Team

Ailish O’Reilly

Ailish O’Reilly

Programmes Manager
ailish.oreilly@havenpartnership.com
Annette Creaton

Annette Creaton

Head of Finance
annette.creaton@havenpartnership.com
Antonia King

Antonia King

General Manager
antonia.king@havenpartnership.com
Deirdre Hanafin

Deirdre Hanafin

Head Office Accountant and Volunteer Manager
deirdre.hanafin@havenpartnership.com
Delva Sadrac

Delva Sadrac

Financial Accountant
delva.sadrac@havenpartnership.com
John Moore

John Moore

Country Director
cdhaiti@havenpartnership.com
Nadine Raphaël

Nadine Raphaël

Community Development & Livelihoods Officer
nadine.raphael@havenpartnership.com
Orlaith Grehan

Orlaith Grehan

PR and Communications Manager
orlaith.grehan@havenpartnership.com

.

Sarah Fitzpatrick

Sarah Fitzpatrick

Business Development Manager
sarah.fitzpatrick@havenpartnership.com