Our Team

Alienne Mentor

Alienne Mentor

Field Officer
alienne.mentor@havenpartnership.com
Annette Creaton

Annette Creaton

Head of Finance
annette.creaton@havenpartnership.com
Damien Meaney

Damien Meaney

Country Director
damien.meaney@havenpartnership.com
Sadrac Delva

Sadrac Delva

Financial Accountant
delva.sadrac@havenpartnership.com
Girlande Louissaint

Girlande Louissaint

Programme Development Officer
girlande.louissaint@havenpartnership.com
Jennifer McMahon

Jennifer McMahon

Finance Assistant
jennifer.mcmahon@havenpartnership.com
Magdalena Piskor

Magdalena Piskor

Programmes & Engagement Officer
magdalena.piskor@havenpartnership.com
Nadine Raphaël

Nadine Raphaël

Community Development & Livelihoods Officer
nadine.raphael@havenpartnership.com
Jessica Mullins

Jessica Mullins

Chief Executive Officer
jessica.mullins@havenpartnership.com

.

Sarah Fitzpatrick

Sarah Fitzpatrick

Events Consultant (Haven US)
sarah.fitzpatrick@havenpartnership.com