Our Team

Alienne Mentor

Alienne Mentor

Field Officer
alienne.mentor@havenpartnership.com
Annette Creaton

Annette Creaton

Head of Finance
annette.creaton@havenpartnership.com
Damien Meaney

Damien Meaney

Country Director
damien.meaney@havenpartnership.com
Delva Sadrac

Delva Sadrac

Financial Accountant
delva.sadrac@havenpartnership.com
Girlande Louissaint

Girlande Louissaint

Programme Development Officer
girlande.louissaint@havenpartnership.com
Katie Williams

Katie Williams

Finance Assistant
katie.williams@havenpartnership.com
Magdalena Piskor

Magdalena Piskor

Programmes & Engagement Officer
magdalena.piskor@havenpartnership.com
Nadine Raphaël

Nadine Raphaël

Community Development & Livelihoods Officer
nadine.raphael@havenpartnership.com
Orlaith Grehan

Orlaith Grehan

General Manager
orlaith.grehan@havenpartnership.com

.

Sandra Segin

Sandra Segin

Programmes Manager
sandra.segin@havenpartnership.com
Sarah Fitzpatrick

Sarah Fitzpatrick

Business Development Manager
sarah.fitzpatrick@havenpartnership.com